HOW TO – Assign an order to a colleague
Users can (re)assign orders to every active user within its company, this can be done on the order detail page in the “contacts” section.
A contact can be assigned or reassigned by clicking on the “add a contact” or “Pencil” icon.
When an order is (re)assigned to a user, all tasks related to this order will automatically be assigned to the new contact person. An email notification will be send according to his/her notification settings.
Read here how to reassign individual tasks to a colleague